Another small step for (wo)mankind

I have taken another step, easy for some people but not so small for me.  I have reistered a domain name and created a simple website  Journey-With-Me.com     Preparing for the future.   What seems to be taking shape is to explore my journey into this next phase of life, the “later years”, and share that journey with others.  Maybe by navigating my own route through this terrain and with my managerial and counselling skills I could help others map their way through too.   Each step I take helps the picture to become more focused.   I also want the later years, like my hair, to be silver not grey, interesting and attractive not boring and dull-coloured.  I think there are a lot of people who would identify with this desire and engage with it.  We could learn how to achieve that together.

Would you like to leave a comment?

